Stacks Image 291944
Stacks Image 291950
Birgit Unger
Geschäftsführerin
Einkauf, Verkauf
b.unger@computerstudio-unger.de
Stacks Image 291955
Stacks Image 291961
Frank Busse
Projektmanagement
Sicherheit & Kommunikation
f.busse@computerstudio-unger.de
Stacks Image 291966
Stacks Image 291972
Kai Kirste
Projektmanagement
Netzwerk
k.kirste@computerstudio-unger.de
Stacks Image 291810
Stacks Image 291816
Björn Witt
Technik, Netzwerk, Verkauf

b.witt@computerstudio-unger.de
Stacks Image 291790
Stacks Image 291796
Malte Kullick
Technik, Verkauf

m.kullick@computerstudio-unger.de
Stacks Image 291830
Stacks Image 291836
Benjamin Meier
Technik, Verkauf

b.meier@computerstudio-unger.de